

RAJMATA JIJAU SHIKSHAN PRASARAK MANDAL'S NSTITUTE OF PHARMACY

Gat No. 101-102, Moshi-Alandi Road, Dudulgaon, Pune. (Affiliated to MSBTE, Approved by AICTE, PCI & Government of Maharashtra)

ST Year : 2006 Intake : 60

MSBTE Code: 0748

DTE Code : D6511



राजमाता जिजाक शिक्षण प्रसारक मंडळाचे, इन्स्टिट्युट ऑफ फार्मसी, डुडूळगाव-पुणे ४१२१०५

Ref No-RJSPM/IOP/ACADEMIC/2023-24/8

Date-14/09/2023

ANTI DISCRIMINATION CELL

CONSTITUTION OF COMMITEE

Name of the College: Rajmata Jijau Shikshan Prasarak Mandal's Institute of Pharmacy, A/P-Dudulgaon, Moshi-Alandi Road, Tal: Haveli, Dist-Pune-412105

Name of the managing society: Rajmata Jijau Shikshan Prasarak Mandal, Landewadi, Bhosari, Pune-411039

The committee constitution is as follows:

Sr. No.	Name of Committee Member	Designation	Email ID
1	Dr. Ravindra N. Chintamani Principal	Chairman	ravi_chintamani@rediffmail.com
2	Prof. Pallavi B. Gaikwad Lecturer	Member	pallavigaikwad927@gmail.com
3	Prof. Ashwini R.Muluk Lecturer	Member	adsire.ashwini@yahoo.com
4	Prof. Rupali V. Shinde Lecturer	Member	rupalishinde191919@gmail.com
5	Mrs. Anita A. Kamthe Administrative staff	Member	ujwala.kamthe@gmail.com
6	Mr. Prasad Shingote Social Media	Member	punya.pimpri2008@gmail.com
7	Ms. Sakshi Tapkir Student Representative	Member	sakshitapkir1@gmail.com
8	Mr. Vikas Bhilang Student Representative	Member	vikasbhilang37@gmail.com
9	Ms. Akanksha A. Pathare Student Representative	Member	akankshapathare481@gmail.com
10	Mr.Santosh K.Tapkir Parents representative	Member	santoshtapkir97@gmail.com
11	Mr. Devanand K. Bhilang Parents representative	Member	bhilangdevanand@gmail.com